PXL_20201008_215555305.jpg

TEAM

Our members embody our five values.

 

Mark Stegeman

Managing Principal

mstegeman@poe-inc.com

314.223.7455

Mark Stegaman 1.jpg

Mark Prost

Controller

mprost@poe-inc.com

314.743.1834 

Mark Prost.jpg

Catherine Reus

Marketing Director

creus@poe-inc.com

Catherine Reus 2.jpg

Sandy Halley

Director, Government & Education

shalley@poe-inc.com

314.743.1817 

Sandy Halley.jpg

Amanda Nelson

Director of Client Development

anelson@poe-inc.com

Amanda Nelson.jpg

Kecia Green

Account Manager

kgreen@poe-inc.com

314.743.1827  

Kecia Green.jpg

Nicky Wesemann

Design Lead

nwesemann@poe-inc.com

314.621.0606

Nicky Wesemann.jpg

Katie Skinner

Senior Designer

kskinner@poe-inc.com

616.894.1659  

katie skinner pic_edited.jpg

Jackie Richter

Senior Project Coordinator

jrichter@poe-inc.com

314.743.1828    

Jackie Richter 2.jpg

Stephanie Wiltse

Project Coordinator

swiltse@poe-inc.com

314.743.1842   

Stephanie Wiltse 2.jpg

Debbie Simms

Accounts Receivable/Billing

dsimms@poe-inc.com   

Debbie.jpg

Jeff Skambraks

Installer

jskambraks@poe-inc.com   

jeff%2520headshot%25201_edited_edited.pn

Steve Koenig

Installer

skoenig@poe-inc.com   

2016 Steve K. Headshot.jpg

Christy Merdinian

VP of Business Development

cmerdinian@poe-inc.com

314.280.6675

Christy Merdinian.jpg

Joanne Bogenschutz

Director of Workplace Innovation

jbogenschutz@poe-inc.com

314.703.2127

Joanne Bogenschutz 2.jpg

Cathy Louis

Project Coordinator Leader

clouis@poe-inc.com

314.743.1819 

Cathy Louis.jpg

Amy Menendez

Director of Workplace Solutions

amenendez@poe-inc.com

314.677.4555

Amy M..jpg

Rebecca Johnson

Project Manager

rebeccaj@poe-inc.com

314.608.1358

Rebecca Johnson.jpg

Rebecca Medina

Senior Designer

rmedina@poe-inc.com

314.743.1816 

Rebecca Medina.jpg

Stephanie Donnelly

Senior Designer

Sdonnelly@poe-inc.com

314.743.1814 

Stephanie Donnelly.jpg

Tila Nguyen

Designer

tnguyen@poe-inc.com

314.743.1818   

Tila N..jpg

Katie Dyrland

Project Coordinator

kdyrland@poe-inc.com

314.743.1831  

Katie Dyrland.jpg

Kimberly Winters

Installation Manager

kwinters@poe-inc.com

314.743.1847    

Kim Winters.jpg

Mike Skambraks

Installation Manager

mskambraks@poe-inc.com   

2016 Mike S. Headshot2.jpg

Joe Chapin

Scheduler

jchapin@poe-inc.com   

2016 POE Unedited-108_edited.jpg

John White

Service/Repair

jwhite@poe-inc.com   

2016 POE Unedited-147.jpg