PXL_20201008_215555305.jpg

TEAM

Our members embody our five values.

 

Mark Stegeman

Managing Principal

mstegeman@poe-inc.com

314.743.1830 

Christy Merdinian

VP of Business Development

cmerdinian@poe-inc.com

314.280.6675

Joanne Bogenschutz

Director of Workplace Innovation

jbogenschutz@poe-inc.com

314.703.2127

Rich Sacchettini

VP of Major Accounts

richs@poe-inc.com

314.743.1824   

Sandy Halley

Director, Government & Education

shalley@poe-inc.com

314.743.1817 

Amanda Nelson

Director of Client Development

anelson@poe-inc.com

Kecia Green

Account Manager

kgreen@poe-inc.com

314.743.1827  

Nicky Wesemann

Design Lead

nwesemann@poe-inc.com

314.621.0606

Katie Skinner

Senior Designer

kskinner@poe-inc.com

616.894.1659  

Jackie Richter

Project Coordinator

jrichter@poe-inc.com

314.743.1828    

Stephanie Wiltse

Project Coordinator

swiltse@poe-inc.com

314.743.1842   

Marie DeMarco

Accounting/HR

mdemarco@poe-inc.com   

Mike Skambraks

Installation Manager

mskambraks@poe-inc.com   

Joe Chapin

Scheduler

jchapin@poe-inc.com   

John White

Service/Repair

jwhite@poe-inc.com   

Marianne Hayes

Principal

mhayes@poe-inc.com

314.608.0970

Mark Prost

Controller

mprost@poe-inc.com

314.743.1834 

Catherine Reus

Marketing Director

creus@poe-inc.com

Cathy Louis

Project Coordinator Leader

clouis@poe-inc.com

314.743.1819 

Amy Menendez

Director of Workplace Solutions

amenendez@poe-inc.com

314.677.4555

Rebecca Johnson

Project Manager

rebeccaj@poe-inc.com

314.608.1358

Rebecca Medina

Senior Designer

rmedina@poe-inc.com

314.743.1816 

Stephanie Donnelly

Senior Designer

Sdonnelly@poe-inc.com

314.743.1814 

Tila Nguyen

Designer

tnguyen@poe-inc.com

314.743.1818   

Katie Dyrland

Project Coordinator

kdyrland@poe-inc.com

314.743.1831  

Kimberly Winters

Installation Manager

kwinters@poe-inc.com

314.743.1847    

Debbie Simms

Accounts Receivable/Billing

dsimms@poe-inc.com   

Jeff Skambraks

Installer

jskambraks@poe-inc.com   

Steve Koenig

Installer

skoenig@poe-inc.com   

© 2020 by Professional Office Environments

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon